WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
November 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday November 30
 
Monday November 31
 
Tuesday November 1
01
wmbc20100309c - Emily Addison

Emily is back and ready for some serious bondage. Dressed in a black, snap-crotch playsuit, and nylons, she gets into the whole vibe. Showing off her legs, and then pulling the crotch of her playsuit aside so you can see her pussy, she is just hotter than hell. A wonderful intro to the bondage that is to come.
wmbc20100309c - Emily Addison

Wednesday November 2
02
Thursday November 3
03
Friday November 4
04
Saturday November 5
05
Sunday November 6
06
Monday November 7
07
Tuesday November 8
08
Wednesday November 9
09
Thursday November 10
10
Friday November 11
11
Saturday November 12
12
Sunday November 13
13
Monday November 14
14
Tuesday November 15
15
Wednesday November 16
16
Wmbc20100402 - Danielle Trixie

Danielle is no stranger to really tight ropes and this set is no exception. Dressed in a girdle top, black leather gloves and nylons, she gets tied into one of her favorite positions - a very stringent ball tie. Not much she can do but wiggle her feet, and moan into her red ball gag. Iconic.
Wmbc20100402 - Danielle Trixie

Thursday November 17
17
wmbc20101022 - Candle

The gorgeous blonde bond-shell Candle returns with a classic bondage set. Dressed in a gorgeous blue lingerie set, and fully fashioned stockings, her bondage goes from tight, to even tighter, with her ending up in a stringent hogtie. Yummy as hell.
wmbc20101022 - Candle

Friday November 18
18
wmbc20100416c - Candle

Candle is back, dressed in blue lingerie and tan fully fashioned stockings.
wmbc20100416c - Candle

Saturday November 19
19
Sunday November 20
20
Monday November 21
21
wmbcv-1395: The Perils of Batgirl II - Episode 6

Batgirl (Angela Sommers), Erin (Randy Moore) and Mittens (Arielle Lane) find themselves tied in a deadly Siamese Human Knot. Catwoman (Candle) explains that any movement will only cause the knot to tighten, slowly strangling them all. She and Minx (Dee Williams) leave the helpless trio to slowly perish in the knot.

With all hope lost, Batgirl remembers the way out of the knot. If they girls can have simultaneous orgasms, then it will free them. The girls manage the task and escape.

Batgirl and Randy tie Mittens in a singleglove and straps, and surprise Catwoman and Minx upon their return. The evil duo, along with Mittens are put into singlegloves, and Batgirl and Erin leave for more interesting activities, when the helpless trio await the arrival of the police.
wmbcv-1395: The Perils of Batgirl II - Episode 6

Tuesday November 22
22
Wednesday November 23
23
Thursday November 24
24
Friday November 25
25
wmbc20111216c - Christina Carter

There are some days when you can tell that Christina is ready for a seriously kinky afternoon. Such was the case when she put on a ridiculously sexy, open-breast latex corselette, fully fashioned heels and 6” stilettos. She can hardly contain herself. She even gets into the nipple clamps. Just super sexy cheesecake that is the perfect appetizer for the bondage to come.
wmbc20111216c - Christina Carter

Saturday November 26
26
wmbc20110701c - Candle

Candle is back and ready for action. Dressed in a lovely transparent open-breast latex corselette made by Laura at Vex Clothing (fab stuff) and black nylon fully-fashioned stockings, Candle exposes it all in this very extended cheesecake set... enjoy.
wmbc20110701c - Candle

Sunday November 27
27
Monday November 28
28
Tuesday November 29
29
Wednesday November 30
30
Thursday November 1
 
Friday November 2
 
Saturday November 3